SFTV Board (2023-2024)

SFTV Board (2023 – 2024)

Slow Food Tennessee Valley would not be possible without our board members. All board members are volunteers and meet once per month to discuss and plan outreach opportunities as well as plan fundraising events that benefit local farmers and food organizations.

2023-2024 Board Members

Mika Yoshida, President

Sarah Bush, Vice President

Katy Neusner, Secretary

Tayler Franke, at large

Shanna Kennedy, at large

Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering your time or serving on the board with Slow Food Tennessee Valley.